Members of the committees responsible for the planning of the 2018 Cancer Survivorship Symposium: Advancing Care and Research are listed below by committee type.

2018 Program Committee

Bryan Bognar, MD, MPH, FACP (Chair)
University of South Florida Morsani College of Medicine

Timothy D. Gilligan, MD, MSc, FASCO (Chair-Elect)
Cleveland Clinic

Deborah Clements, MD, FAAFP
Northwestern University

Crystal S. Denlinger, MD, FACP
Fox Chase Cancer Center

Lewis Foxhall, MD, FAAFP
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Alison W. Loren, MD, MS, FACP
University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine

Deborah Mayer, PhD, RN, AOCN, FAAN
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Ann H. Partridge, MD, MPH, FASCO
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Jennifer E. Potter, MD
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Katherine Van Loon, MD, MPH
University of California, San Francisco

Designated Seats:
Natalie Concannon, PA-C – Association of Physician Assistants in Oncology
Minnesota Oncology

Catherine M. Bender, PhD, RN, FAAN – Oncology Nursing Society
University of Pittsburgh

Julia H. Rowland, PhD – National Cancer Institute
National Cancer Institute and Smith Center for Healing and the Arts

Jack Whelan – Patient Representative
Patient and Research Advocate