Members of the committees responsible for the planning of the 2018 Cancer Survivorship Symposium: Advancing Care and Research are listed below by committee type.

2018 News Planning Team

Lewis E. Foxhall, MD, FAAFP
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
American Academy of Family Physicians

Carol A. Rosenberg, MD, FACP
NorthShore University HealthSystem
American College of Physicians

Timothy D. Gilligan, MD, MSc, FASCO
Cleveland Clinic
American Society of Clinical Oncology